The Board

The DODS board is made up of our President, Secretary and Directors including the head of each section. The Board meets on average every two months and is responsible for leading the Society.

Current Board members:

Maggie Moore
Operatic Section
Mike Brodie
Panto Section
Nikki Goodwin
Drama Section
Matt Sullivan
Next Generation
Jenny Cain
Technical Director
Mark Goldsack
Marketing Director
Paul Tingey
Sam Cox